BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Week 12 (23-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 59:11 Size: 98.24 Mb Views: 1731
Afrojack - Jacked Week 12 (23-03-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
In the span of less than 2 years, Afrojack has become one of electronic dance music's major icons. From humble DJ beginnings in his native country of Holland, he has grown to become a multi-award winning, platinum-selling producer. His skills are some of the most sought after in the world, and with two Grammy Awards under his belt, it's easy to see why.

01. Afrojack - Progy 
02. Tiesto - Red Lights (Afrojack Remix) 
03. Afrojack pres. Chris Brown feat. Akon & Pitbull - Fucking Faded (Instrumental Mix) 
04. Afrojack - Industry 
05. ID - What you want 
Afrojack & Shermanology - What You Want
Riva Starr & Fatboy Slim - Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Acapella) 
06. Afrojack - Musician 
07. Afrojack - Yeah 
08. Afrojack feat. Stephen Wrabel - Ten Feet Tall 
09. Afrojack - Kamehameha 
10. Nick Van De Wall (Afrojack) - To The Bass 
11. D-Wayne - Africa 
Guest correct label is
12. Apster - In Yo Face 
13. Alvaro - Shades 
14. R3hab & Deorro - Flashlight 
15. Julian Calor vs. Coldplay - Typhoons Clocks (Straka Mashup) 
16. Afrojack vs. 30 Seconds To Mars - Do Or Die (Remix) 
 Fast File Downloader
The file will soon be uploaded to the site