BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked Radio 113 (Week 52) (Year Mix) (29-12-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 54:18 Size: 90.36 Mb Views: 1469
Afrojack - Jacked Radio 113 (Week 52) (Year Mix) (29-12-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
In the span of less than 2 years, Afrojack has become one of electronic dance music's major icons. From humble DJ beginnings in his native country of Holland, he has grown to become a multi-award winning, platinum-selling producer. His skills are some of the most sought after in the world, and with two Grammy Awards under his belt, it's easy to see why. In addition to this, his DJ sets have fast become both iconic and unparalleled, providing an explosive take on the current state of dance music across the board.

01. Qulinez - Archangel 
02. Bobby Burns - Mont Blanc 
03. John Dahlback - Cobra 
04. Style Of Eye & Tom Staar - After Dark 
05. D-Wayne - AMMO 
06. Afrojack - Rocker 
07. Mightyfools - Go 
08. Shermanology - The Only Way 
09. D-Wayne - Gravity 
10. Aire Atlantica & FIGHT CLVB - Shout That 
11. D-Wayne - Project 6 
12. Afrojack - Ray Bomb 
Afrojack feat. Eva Simons - Take Over Control (Acappella) 
13. Martin Garrix - Animals 
14. Showtek & Justin Prime - Cannonball 
15. Knife Party - LRAD 
16. Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson - The Spark (DubVision Remix) 

The file will soon be uploaded to the site