BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack - Jacked 090 (20-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:11 Size: 135.44 Mb Views: 964
Afrojack - Jacked 090 (20-07-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Following the success of Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, and Fedde Le Grand, Nick Van de Wall, aka Afrojack, is the latest DJ, producer, and remixer to break through from the burgeoning Dutch dance music scene. Born in Spijkenisse in 1988, he began playing the piano at age five, but after getting his hands on a copy of music-sequencing program Fruity Loops, he started to play around with samples and create his own songs. After discovering the Rotterdam club scene, he began performing short DJ sets before traveling to Crete to hone his craft, playing at various clubs over a five-month period.

01. Jacked Intro
02. Pryda Layers
03. Empire Of The Sun Alive (Zedd Remix)
04. Bisbetic & Nathanael K F22 Raptor
05. Marco V vs. Alex Guesta & Stefano Pain Quake
06. Nicky Romero & Krewella Legacy
07. Afrojack Yubaba
08. HIIO Get Up
09. Gregori Klosman & Bassjackers Flag
10. Maarcos Blaze (Dirty South Edit)
11. Sick Individuals Chase
12. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, DubVision Triton
13. Afrojack Ray Bomb
14. D-Wayne AMMO
15. R3hab & Bassjackers Raise Those Hands
16. Alesso & Dirty South feat. Ruben Haze City Of Dreams (Showtek Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site