BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Afrojack Jacked (538) (22-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:50:45 Size: 178.9 Mb Views: 1950
Afrojack  Jacked (538) (22-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
My new EP called "It's A Matter Of..." is out!!!!
Me and my boy Steve Aoki killing it at EDC2012!! Who's ready for my set this year?
Not only am I playing EDC but also at performing at Encore Beach Club AND Surrender Nightclub!!!! can u guys handle this weekend?!!
Fri June 21, 2013

Afrojack is thanking fans by releasing a special EP titled Its a Matter Of officially available June 21, 2013. The underground EP is a treat for his longstanding Electronic Dance Music fanatics and features four brand new, hard-hitting instrumental tracks.
Dropping prior to Afrojacks highly-anticipated debut album releasing in the fall, this EP focuses on Afrojacks underground sound. The tracks featured on As a Matter of are filled with hard beats and electrifying underground sounds. The EP is released on Wall Recordings, Island Def Jam Music Group in the US and Universal Music Group International worldwide.

[00:00] 01. Jacked Intro
[00:14] 02. Pryda Layers
[03:43] 03. Jacob Plant Fire
[07:21] 04. Empire Of The Sun Alive (Zedd Remix)
[11:26] 05. Luis Mendez & Leo Blanco Slave (ID Remix)
[15:43] 06. Jus Jack vs. Oza Beauty And The Beast
[17:58] 07. Afrojack Rocker
[22:02] 08. D-Wayne AMMO
[27:17] 09. Major Lazer feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green Watch Out For This (Bumaye) (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Tomorrowland Remix)
[31:17] 10. Live City Justified
[35:30] 11. ID ID
[40:49] 12. Shermanology The Only Way
[45:56] 13. Afrojack Ray Bomb
[51:34] 14. Michael Woods Clanga
[56:04] 15. Afrojack feat. Chris Brown As Your Friend (Nause Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site