BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Above & Beyond - Group Therapy Radio Show 138 Lane 8 Guest Mix (17-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 274.83 Mb Views: 26379
Above & Beyond - Group Therapy Radio Show 138 Lane 8 Guest Mix (17-07-2015)
Listen Above & Beyond - Group Therapy Radio Show 138 Lane 8 Guest Mix (17-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The lead single, "Ghost" featuring Patrick Baker, was released alongside the album announcement and VICE Media's NOISEY premiered the song's music video, directed by filmmaker DEMS on May 12. Following suit with the unveiling of the single, a "Ghost" remix EP was announced via an exclusive stream from THUMP. Due out on May 18, the EP will feature "a diverse collection of artists like Audion (an alias of Matthew Dear), Bwana, Luvian, and even Lane 8 himself" with styles "ranging from techno to flowing progressive house, in four very captivating interpretations of the original track." On May 14, Billboard premiered the Audion remix which "trades the original's beatless melodies and lonely lead synth line for a tribal groove that provides an edgy backdrop to Patrick Baker's longing lyrics." The second single off the album, "Hot As You Want," was premiered by SPIN on June 1. They described it as a "lovely 4/4 anthem" and "sublimely aching track."

1. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes Counting Down The Days [Above & Beyond Club Mix] (Anjunabeats)
2. Las Salinas London [Max Freegrant Remix] (Vandit)
3. BUDD & Steve Haines Connekt (ZeroThree)

Record Of The Week
4. BT & Super8 & Tab Aika [Capa Remix] (Anjunabeats)

5. Sedi The Other Side (Positronic)
6. Dusky Parakeet Feet (17 Steps)
7. Jerome Isma-Ae Hold That Sucker Down [Ten Years of Jee Productions Anniversary Mix] (Jee)
8. Pryda Loving You (Pryda)
9. Mark Knight Second Story (Suara)
10. Thomas Hayes Lost (Enhanced Progressive)
11. Cosmic Gate with Sarah Lynn Sparks After The Sunset [Rafael Frost Remix] (Wake Your Mind)
12. BRKFST & Naden Nemorosa (Breakfast)
13. Vaults Cry No More [Sasha Remix] (Virgin EMI)

Push The Button
14. ilan Bluestone Bonsai (Anjunabeats)

15. Aresz & Omaio Tucana [Carlin & Fil Remix] (Elliptical Sun)
16. Matt Fax Tumble (Positronic)
17. Lancelot Mover (Waze & Odyssey Street Tracks)
18. Erconomics Tamashii (Erconomics)

19. Super8 & Tab Needs To Feel [Wippenberg Remix] (Anjunabeats)

None Guest Mix
1. Lane 8 feat. Lulu James 'Loving You' (Anjunadeep)
2. Lane 8 feat. Matthew Dear 'Undercover' (Anjunadeep)
3. Lane 8 'Klara' (Anjunadeep)
4. Lane 8 'Rise' (Anjunadeep)
5. Notize Walk The Line (White)
6. Oxia Domino [Kyrill & Redford Rework] (White)
7. Lane 8 'Cosi' (Anjunadeep)
Above & Beyond - Group Therapy Radio Show 138 Lane 8 Guest Mix (17-07-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:04     Size: 274.83 Mb     Downloads: 206