BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Above & Beyond - Group Therapy 086 (Filterheadz Guestmix) (04-07-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:05 Size: 219.87 Mb Views: 1606
Above & Beyond - Group Therapy 086 (Filterheadz Guestmix) (04-07-2014)
Listen Above & Beyond - Group Therapy 086 (Filterheadz Guestmix) (04-07-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
This week on Group Therapy Radio, Belgian purveyors of techno Filterheadz are in for the guest mix. Check out our pick of their top songs and make sure you tune in live from 7pm GMT Friday 4th July.
Group Therapy is the weekly radio show from Above & Beyond also known as ABGT
A timeless favourite and Above & Beyond's most established release under their OceanLab guise (alongside Justine Suissa), "Satellite" celebrates its 10th anniversary this year. Having stormed the UK charts and Radio 1 playlist in 2004, the time was right for a rework for the modern dance floor and here it comes courtesy of Anjunabeats man of the moment, ilan Bluestone.

1. Oliver Smith "Evermore" [Wrechiski Remix] (Anjunabeats)
2. Jerome Isma-Ae "Overdrive" (Jee)
3. Maarcos "Pyro" (Fuze)

Record of the Week
4. Boom Jinx & Meredith Call "The Dark" (Anjunabeats)

5. Rafael Frost "Oxygen" (Frost)
6. Sunny Lax "Luna" (Black Hole)
7. Eelke Kleijn "51 Degrees Nord" (Suara)
8. JS16 & Erkka "Girls On Film" (White)
9. Meron "Somebody Like Me" (Spinnin')
10. Mark Knight "In & Out" (Toolroom)
11. Justin Michael feat. Phillip LaRue "Young Forever" [Andre Sobota Dub] (Rocktronica)
12. Jaytech "Tank Logic" (Positronic)
13. Arty "Up All Night" (Insomniac)

Push The Button
14. Eric Prydz "Liberate" [Lane 8 Remix] (Virgin)

15. EDX "Make Me Feel Good" (Enormous Tunes)
16. Sound Quelle "Dusk" (Silk Digital)
17. Deadmau5 "My Pet Coelacanth" (Mau5trap)
18. Something Good & CAPS "Remember" (Macarize)

19. Deadmau5 & Kaskade "I Remember" (Mau5trap)

Filterheadz Guest Mix
1. Harry Romero "Tania" [Filterheadz Remix] (Toolroom)
2. Hollen "Lisdema" (Bitten)
3. Paul Ritch "Inside Me" (Drumcode)
4. M. Fukuda "Wrecking Ball" (Octopus Black Label)
5. Dhillon "Lost" (Drumcode)
6. Tony Dee "Say Yeah" [Filterheadz Remix] (Defrag Records)
7. Ambivalent & Michael L Penman "That Noise" (Tronic)
Above & Beyond - Group Therapy 086 (Filterheadz Guestmix) (04-07-2014)
Lenght: 02:00:05     Size: 219.87 Mb     Downloads: 247