BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Above & Beyond & Dosem - Group Therapy 080 (23-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:04 Size: 219.85 Mb Views: 1457
Above & Beyond & Dosem - Group Therapy 080 (23-05-2014)
Listen Above & Beyond & Dosem - Group Therapy 080 (23-05-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
The tracklist and trailer for the next chapter in Above & Beyond's acclaimed compilation series is here, available for pre-order here.
There is no stopping Above & Beyond right now. From becoming the first UK DJs to sell out Madison Square Garden to their capacity ABGT050 show at Londons legendary 10,000 Alexandra Palace, the London-based trio continue to cement themselves as scene leaders in the electronic music world.
Always separating from the pack and exploring a deeper musicality, Above & Beyonds Anjunabeats Volume 11 reaches deeper and concentrates on the lost art of the build joining the dots between deep house, progressive, modern trance and forward-thinking big room sounds. Much like their eclectic weekly Group Therapy Radio Show (weekly listenership of over 20 million), the focus is on quality and musicality rather than genre alone.

01 Sunny Lax Karma (Original Mix)
02 Cosmic Gate Happyness (Original Mix)
03 Airdraw & Jo E feat Noel Ruarte A Touch Of Mercy (PROFFs Proffgressive Remix)
04 Deadmau5 Avaritia (Original Mix) > Record of the week
05 Johan Malmgren Vogue (Original Mix)
06 Lazy Rich, Hot Mouth Flash (Original Mix)
07 Super8 & Tab vs Jaytech Code Red (Original Mix)
08 EDU & Kristoffer Ljungberg Outbreak (Stan Arwell Remix)
09 Sedi Along The Coast (Original Mix)
10 David Morales Needin U (Steve Brian Bootleg)
11 Speed Limits vs. Cooldozer Rainbow (Original Mix)
12 Alex Aark feat. Meron Along With The Stars (Original Mix)
13 Kylie Minogue Love At First Sight (Teemid & Julia Cover)
14 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman X Steve Angello Payback (Original Mix) > Push the button
15 Future Disciple Jupiter Fruit (SEQU3l Mix)
16 Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down (Cubicolor Remix)
17 Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza You Would (Original Mix)
18 Sound Quelle Piece of Cake (Original Mix)
19 Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas Sticky Fingers (Lane 8 Remix)
20 Mat Zo Lucky Strike (Original Mix) > Flashback

Guest Mix Dosem
01 Dosem Message (Original Mix)
02 Friend Within feat Pete Josef The Work (Original Mix)
03 Imaginary Boy Evolution Two (2014 Edit)
04 Detroit Swindle Shotgun (Original Mix)
05 Dee Marcus I Hear Voices (Orginal Mix)
06 Ejeca Together (Original Mix)
07 Di Chiara Brothers Disco Zoo (Original Mix)
08 Scuba Time Rentless Time (Dosem Edit)
Above & Beyond & Dosem - Group Therapy 080 (23-05-2014)
Lenght: 02:00:04     Size: 219.85 Mb     Downloads: 168