BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Judge Jules - Global Warm Up 612 (27-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:04:00 Size: 283.81 Mb Views: 33684
Judge Jules - Global Warm Up 612 (27-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Jules has released over 100 productions and remixes to date, plus three artist albums, and has been busy in the studio in 2014 with a stack of top-notch tracks and remixes released on his own imprints Junkster and Judgement Recordings as well as on Paul van Dyks Vandit label, rocking dancefloors worldwide. His 2014 track Collide peaked at no 1 on the Beatport chart, and Monte Carlo, released on Vandit in spring 2014, made a massive impact on Dancefloors around the world, reaching number 2 on the iTunes dance chart.
Jules has mixed countless DJ mix compilations for Ministry Of Sound, Universal and Warner Bros, including the legendary Ministry Annuals, Clubbers Guide and Trance Nation brands. Altogether Jules has racked up well over three million compilation sales, with many releases reaching Platinum, Gold and Silver status. In fact, so many that he soon ran out of home wall space for gold disks.

01. Marco V My Trip
02. The Cube Guys Ride
03. Matrix & Futurebound Vs Bolier, Natalie Peris Happy Forever ( Jj Mashup)
04. Hi-Lo Renegade Mastah (Y&V Remix)
05. Michael Calfan Breaking The Doors
06. Indiana, Mark Knight, Adrian H Dance On My Heart
07. Emdeka Grey To Gold (Feat. Leekim)
08. Camelphat Feat. Eden Siren Song (New_id Remix)
09. Corderoy & Das Kapital Slap Head
10. Probspot Bluebery
11. Adrian Lux Torn Apart (Fehrplay Remix)
12. Mistol Team Inteligencia Artificial
13. Solomon Grey Miradors (Lane 8 Remix)
14. Thomas Sagstad Ft. Matthias Wollo Burned (Kaskade Remix)
15. Hellberg Better
16. Jes, Austin Leeds & Redhead Roman Happy
17. Hatiras
18. Florence & The Machine Take Care (Jj Mix)
19. York, Marco Torrance Lilyleaf Ladybell
20. Kenneth Thomas Josh Christopher Feat. 3pm Unstoppable
21. Rafael Frost Impact
22. Promise Land Let The Groove
23. Looper Feat. Andy Wooding All We Are (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site